PON ProductsSee all products

    • EPON、GPON and 10G EPON are on the unified machine frame platform.
      FTTH, PON+LAN, PON+CMTS and other access network application
      Topvision's PN8600 series xPON central-office OLT products adopt the industry-leading next-generation access product architecture. The products have multiple models, including 13U, 5U, 1U, and field model, provide reliable protection and security mechanism, rich network management functions, super lightning protection, and other optimization designs.
      The main control board and service board of the frame-type OLT use the dual-start bus structure to ensure the service bandwidth and fast service switchover in the case of a line card failure.
      The box-type OLT features small size and high-intensity uplink interfaces. It supports common L3 routing functions and is widely applied in small PONs.


    • Flexible custom Routing / Bridging mode
      Support both SNMP+OAM and TR-069


      PN8625 and PN8626 are EPON ONU CPEs independently developed by Topvision. The device features compact structure and small size and can be equipped with WiFi, CATV, and voice interfaces. It is applicable to FTTH networks of radio and television and telecommunication operators, meeting application requirements of various data services.
      PN8624, PN8641, and PN8644 are multi-interface ONUs applicable to passageways. They feature good compatibility, which can interwork with OLT devices of major vendors. They can be used in fiber to the building (FTTB), fiber to the premises (FTTP), and fiber to the business (FTTBiz) scenarios.


    • Support both SNMP+OAM and TR-069
      Flexible custom Routing / Bridging mode

      PN8625 and PN8626 are GPON ONU CPEs independently developed by Topvision. The device features compact structure and small size and can be equipped with WiFi, CATV, and voice interfaces. It is applicable to FTTH networks of radio and television and telecommunication operators, meeting application requirements of various data services.



    • Small rural power network solution500 broadband terminal access

    • Scheme of deploying field type OLT network in rural power networkhttp://www.baidu.com

      DOCSIS Products

        • Based on DOCSIS 2.0/ 3.0/ 3.1
          Support EPON/ GPON/ 10G EPON uplink
          CMTS Field
          DOCSIS 3.0
          DOCSIS 3.1

          Topvision's CC8800-F/C/E series CMTS field-type devices use die casting aluminum covers and modules including the DOCSIS platform, power platform, RF platform, and optical receiver/transmitter. The devices can be deployed at optical node in cells or buildings, supporting coaxial megabit to gigabit FTTH solutions.

          CC8800-F-U2 series CMTS products are orientated to future development. They are designed with built-in modules, support smooth upgrade, and provide high-bandwidth broadband access in compliance with DOCSIS 3.1.


        • 1U height and low power consumption
          Maximum support for 500 CM
          CMTS Cassette
          DOCSIS 3.0
          DOCSIS 3.1
          Topvision's CC8800D series R-CMTS central-official devices use the standard 19-inch structure and 1U indoor rack, meeting the DOCSIS standard. They can be deployed in operators' front-end equipment rooms to provide DOCSIS-compatible complete service protection and high bandwidth. The cost-effective devices apply to data access of the last kilometer of coaxial cable networks, providing the optimal program for bidirectional broadband network transformation or radio and television operators. They are suitable for transformation solutions of widely covered bidirectional coaxial access networks.

        • Spectrum detection function
          Broadcom chip inside
          CABLE MODEM
          DOCSIS 3.0

          The cable model (CM) is a CPE in the DOCSIS solution. Topvision's CM0011/CM0021 series CMs comply with the DOCSIS 2.0 standard and are compatible with the DOCSIS 1.x standard. CM1011/CM1021/CM1121 series CMs comply with the DOCSIS 3.0 standard and are compatible with the DOCSIS2.0/1.x standard. They ensure high broadband access for family users in HFC network scenarios. The high-performance QoS efficiently ensures user experience of audio, data, and HD video services, providing ideal terminal products and future-oriented service support capabilities for deployment of distributed PON+CCMTS access network solutions.

PON 产品See all 产品

    • EPON、GPON、10G EPON 统一平台
      FTTH、 PON+LAN 、 PON+CCMTS 、PON+EoC等多种接入网应用

      鼎点视讯PN8600系列xPON局端OLT产品采用业界领先的下一代接入产品架构,具有13U、5U、1U以及野外型多规格产品,具备可靠性保护,安全防护机制,丰富的网管功能和超强防雷等优化设计。

      机框式OLT的主控板、业务板采用双星总线设计,既保证了业务带宽,又保证了板卡失效时的快速倒换。
      盒式OLT具有小巧、上联接口密度高的特点,并支持常用的三层路由功能,在小型PON网络中广泛应用。


    • 路由模式、桥接模式灵活自定义
      支持Dying Gasp 端口密度高,金属外壳被动散热

      PN8625/PN8626是鼎点视讯自主研发的EPON ONU用户终端设备。设备结构紧凑、外型小巧,并提供可选WIFI、可选CATV、可选语音口等多种规格,非常适合广电/电信运营商FTTH的组网场景中,开展多种数据业务的应用需求。

      PN8624/PN8641/PN8644是楼道型多口用户端ONU设备,具备良好的局端兼容性,可与主流局端厂商OLT设备互联互通,适合于光纤到楼(即FTTB)、驻地网、光纤到企业等应用。

    • 高性能可网管CATV射频模块
      同时支持SNMP+OAM 和TR-069管理

      PN8625/PN8626是鼎点视讯自主研发的GPON ONU用户终端设备。设备结构紧凑、外型小巧,并提供可选WIFI、可选CATV、可选语音口等多种规格,非常适合广电/电信运营商FTTH的组网场景中,开展多种数据业务的应用需求。

      DOCSIS 产品See all 产品

        • 基于DOCSIS 2.0/ 3.0/ 3.1标准协议
          同时兼容GE/ 10GE/ EPON/ GPON/ 10G EPON多种上联组网

          鼎点视讯CC8800F/C/E系列CCMTS野外型设备采用压铸铝外壳,采用DOCSIS平台、电源平台、射频平台、光机等模块化设计,部署在小区或楼栋光节点处,支持同轴百兆至千兆入户的解决方案。

          CC88X0F系列CCMTS面向未来发展,采用内胆式模块化设计,可进行平滑升级,提供DOCSIS 3.1的高带宽宽带接入。


        • 1U小体积 & 低功耗
          最大支持500个Cable Modem
          盒式CMTS
          DOCSIS 3.0/2.0
          鼎点视讯CC8800D系列CCMTS局端设备是采用标准19英寸结构,1U高度的室内型机架式产品,符合C-DOCSIS标准,适用于部署在运营商的前端机房,提供兼顾DOCSIS的完善业务保障能力和高带宽的优点;以更高性价比应用于同轴电缆网络最后一公里的数据接入,提供符合广电运营商双向宽带网络改造的最佳选择,适用于广覆盖的双向同轴接入网改造方案。
        • 频谱检测功能
          Broadcom芯片方案
          CABLE MODEM
          DOCSIS 2.0
          DOCSIS 3.0

          电缆调制解调器(Cable Modem,简称CM)是DOCSIS解决方案的用户侧设备。鼎点视讯CM0011/CM0021系列CM符合DOCSIS 2.0,兼容DOCSIS 1.x标准;CM1011/CM1021/CM1121系列CM符合DOCSIS 3.0,兼容DOCSIS2.0/1.x标准,实现HFC网络场景下家庭用户的高宽带接入,其高性能QoS可以有效保障语音、数据和高清视频的业务体验,为分布式PON+CCMTS接入网解决方案部署提供理想的终端产品和面向未来的业务支撑能力。


          • Company NewsSee all company news